Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"uneasystreet"
[etree]David Zollo and the Body Electric Live at The Green Room on 2002-04-05 - David Zollo and the Body Electric
disc One 1.get away 2.new man blues 3.eye of the needle 4.let it bleed 5.washington county blues 6.im gonna fly 7.it hurts me too 8.caroline 9.while you undress 10.cry 11.why dont you stop me know disc two 1.strawberry wine 2.the morning is a long way from home 3.shake it in my face 4.driftwood from kerry 5.youre gonna get what wanted 6.i gave up on you 7.parnell 8.elizabeth smiles 9.the big night 10.the bottle let me down 11.E: poor backslider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 764 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Zollo and the Body Electric Live at Hairy Mary's on 2003-02-22 - David Zollo and the Body Electric
Disc One 1.intro 2.Get Away 3.Caroline 4.Let It Bleed 5.Eye of the Needle 6.You're Gonna Get What You Wanted 7.Cry 8.It Hurts Me Too 9.Truck Stop Lover 10.While You Undress Disc Two 1.Why Don't You Stop Me Now 2.Dead Flowers 3.band introductions 4.Strawberry Wine 5.Parnell 6.Poor Backslider 7.I Gave Up on You 8.The Bottle Let Me Down 9.Washington County Blues 10.thank yous
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kelly Pardekooper Live at High Noon Saloon on 2006-03-18 - Kelly Pardekooper
1. Intro 2. Fly on the Wall 3. Mehaffey Bridge 4. Silver & Gold 5. Kin 6. Wild Love 7. Take Me 2 My Home 8. Whatever It Was 9. Drown in Alcohol 10. Young American 11. Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,689 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Roger Clyne and The Peacemakers Live at Twist & Shout Records on 2004-04-21 - Roger Clyne and The Peacemakers
One Disc: 1. intro 2. Americano 3. Counterclockwise 4. Switchblades 5. Leaky Little Boat 6. Leave an Open Door 7. I Don't Need Another Thrill
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 961 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Zollo and the Body Electric Live at S.T. Morrison Park on 2005-07-03 - David Zollo and the Body Electric
I'm Gonna Fly, Eye of the Needle, Poor Backslider, While You Undress, Bright Lights, Big City, Parnell, New Man Blues, Recognize Me, Stop Breaking Down Blues, Strawberry Wine, Elizabeth Smiles
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,053 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Back Forty Live at The Blind Pig on 2005-07-29 - Back Forty
1. 9 to 5 > 2. Collabo 3. Carry Me 4. Something About You 5. Flashlight 6. Lake Erie 7. Rocky Raccoon 8. Roots > 9. Bend Down Low > 10. Roots
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,457 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at unknown on 1977-04-09 - Warren Zevon
01. Carmelita 02. Johnny Strikes Up the Band 03. Hasten Down the Wind 04. Frank and Jesse James 05. Backs Turned Looking Down the Path
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,024 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Corb Lund Live at Cheatham Street Warehouse on 2006-11-30 - Corb Lund
Corb Lund & The Hurtin' Albertans Cheatham Street Warehouse San Marcos, TX November 30, 2006 SBD->Sony HiMD MZ-M100->Adobe Audition->WAV->Flac Recorded & Transferred by Aaron Wevodau (wevodau@gmail.com) Corb Lund Acoustic Guitar, Vocals Kurt Ciesla Bass, Background Vocals Brady Valgardson Drums Grant Siemens Electric Guitar, Lap steel (80:44.19) 01 Five Dollar Bill 02 (Gonna) Shine Up My Boots 03 Expectation And The Blues 04 No Roads Here 05 Little Foothills Heaven 06 The Truth Comes Out 07 Hurt...
Downloads: 5,589 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Lisner Auditorium on 1977-05-08 - Warren Zevon
//Mohammed's Radio Excitable Boy Accidentally Like a Martyr Band Intros Nighttime in the Switching Yard Poor Poor Pitiful Me Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner Werewolves of London A Certain Girl Desperadoes Under the Eaves Lawyers, Guns and Money I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,281 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Zollo and the Body Electric Live at Calvin College on 2003-03-28 - David Zollo and the Body Electric
1. Intro 2. While You Undress 3. Eye Of The Needle 4. Get Away 5. Kissed By The Fingers Of Angels 6. Elizabeth Smiles 7. Parnell 8. Why Don't You Stop Me Now
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 518 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Zollo and the Body Electric Live at Gabe's Oasis on 2002-05-18 - David Zollo and the Body Electric
Disc one 1.I'm Gonna Fly 2.Eye of the Needle 3.Caroline 4.Washington County Blues 5.You're Gonna Get What You Wanted 6.The Morning is a Long Way from Home 7.The Girl I Used to Know 8.Let It Bleed 9.Cry 10.While You Undress Disc Two 1.Why Don't You Stop Me Now 2.Get Away 3.Parnell 4.It Hurts Me Too 5.Strawberry Wine 6.Driftwood from Kerry 7.The Bottle Let Me Down 8.Elizabeth Smiles encore: 9.Shake It in My Face 10.~2nd Encore?.....thelaw~ 11.Respect (Ain't a One Way Street)#
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 421 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Back Forty Live at TC's Speakeasy on 2007-01-12 - Back Forty
Set 1 01. The Back 40 02. Untitled 03. Lake Erie 04. Inspector Gadget 05. A New Loud 06. Suzie Jones 07. Haste to the Wedding 08. Menelaos * Set 2 01. Dear John 02. F#@$ Her Gently 03. Johnny Applegrass 04. Not Yet 05. The Sink 06. Friend of the Devil ** 07. 9 to 5 > 08. Collabo 09. Over Yonder 10. Sideways 11. Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms 12. Hard Workin' Man
Downloads: 8,129 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Back Forty Live at TC's Speakeasy on 2005-06-10 - Back Forty
01. Imperial March > 02. Carry Me 03. 9 to 5 > 04. Collabo 05. The Back 40 06. Harold 07. Visionary * 08. Flashlight Disc 2 01. Dear John (Travelin On) 02. Whipping Post Set 2 03. Mustang Sally ** 04. Roots > Bend Down Low > Roots *** 05. Lake Erie > 06. Rocky Raccoon 07. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,845 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Kelly Pardekooper Live at King Club on 2006-03-21 - Kelly Pardekooper
1. intro music 2. more intro 3. Quiet Tonight 4. Shit Forsaken 5. Sunday Afternoon 6. House of Mud 7. Highway Home 8. Young American 9. Folk This 10. Old Car 11. Tell Me (You're The One) 12. Compromise 13-18. outro and other stuff (no more Kelly)
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard recording
Downloads: 25,824 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Cellar Door on 1978-03-09 - Warren Zevon
/Johnny Strikes Up the Band Werewolves of London /Mohammed's Radio Tenderness on the Block Excitable Boy Accidentally Like a Martyr Night Time in the Switching Yard Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner Poor Poor Pitiful Me Desperadoes Under the Eaves
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,008 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Cellar Door on 1978-03-08 - Warren Zevon
Excitable Boy Accidentally Like a Martyr Night Time in the Switching Yard Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner Lawyers, Guns and Money I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,614 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Roxy on 1978-04-24 - Warren Zevon
1. Radio Spot and Intro 2. Johnny Strikes Up the Band 3. Tenderness On The Block 4. Mohammed's Radio 5. Excitable Boy 6. Werewolves Of London 7. Accidentally Like a Martyr 8. Roland The Headless Thompson Gunner 9. Poor Poor Pitiful Me 10. Lawyers, Guns & Money 11. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,568 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]South Austin Jug Band Live at Nutty Brown Cafe on 2006-11-04 - South Austin Jug Band
South Austin Jug Band Nutty Brown Cafe Austin, TX November 4, 2006 SBD->Sony HiMD MZ-M100->Adobe Audition->WAV->Flac Recorded & Transferred by Aaron Wevodau (wevodau@gmail.com) Willie Pipkin Guitar, Vocals (Mandolin during South Austin Hug Band) Will Dupuy Bass, Vocals (Guitar during South Austin Hug Band) James Hyland Guitar, Vocals (Bass during South Austin Hug Band) Brian Beken Fiddle, Background Vocals (Guitar during South Austin Hug Band) Dennis Ludiker Mandolin, Background Vocals (Fiddle d...
Downloads: 14,957 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Which Stage, Bonnaroo Music Festival on 2003-06-15 - moe.
1 Set Disc 1 1. Intro/ Banter 2. 32 Things 3. Opium* > 4. Wormwood* > 5. Okayalright 6. Bring It Back Home** Disc 2 1. Banter 2. Spine Of A Dog > 3. Buster > 4. Plane Crash > 5. Buster > 6. Plane Crash * With Warren Haynes on guitar. ** With John Popper of Blues Traveler on harmonica
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,582 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at VPRO Studio on 1976-12-08 - Warren Zevon
01. [intro] 02. These Days > [interview] 03. Cocaine Blues [Davis] 04. Linda Paloma 05. Mohammed's Radio > [interview] 06. Frank and Jesse James 07. Hasten Down the Wind 08. Desperados Under the Eaves > [interview] 09. Excitable Boy > [program ID] 00. [program ID] > For a Dancer 11. Something Fine 12. Carmelita 13. Werewolves of London// 14. Back Turned Looking Down the Path > [David Lindley intro] 15...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 77,598 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Record Plant on 1978-07-27 - Warren Zevon
01. [intro] 02. Johnny Strikes up the Band 03. Tenderness on the Block 04. Mohammed's Radio 05. Excitable Boy 06. Werewolves of London 07. Accidentally Like a Martyr 08. [band intros] 09. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 10. Poor Poor Pitiful Me 11. Lawyers, Guns and Money Encore 12. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,245 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at The Main Point on 1976-06-20 - Warren Zevon
[intro} > I'll Sleep When I'm Dead > [banter] Hasten Down the Wind > [banter] The French Inhaler Mama Couldn't Be Persuaded Carmelita > [banter] Poor Poor Pitiful Me Join Me In L.A. > [band intros and banter] Mohammed's Radio Werewolves of London Desperados Under the Eaves > [outro]
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,789 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Aragon Ballroom on 2005-12-30 - Keller Williams
Disc 1: 1.M&M's 2.People Watching > 3.Kidney In A Cooler 4.Dude Loup 5.Change The Locks > 6.What I Got 7.Life Is > 8.Loup > 9.Dogs > 10.Drive My Car Disc 2: 1.India > 2.Loup 3.American Car 4.Victory Song 5.In The Kingdom 6.Stay Human > 7.Yoni 8.Mary Jane's Last Dance > 9.Breakdown > 10.Mary Jane's Last Dance
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,454 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at WMMS studio on 1976-10-13 - Warren Zevon
01. Excitable Boy > [interview] 02. [interview] > Desperados Under the Eaves 03. [interview] > Simple Man, Simple Dream [Souther] > [interview] 04. [interview] > Poor Poor Pitiful Me 05. [interview] 06. [interview] > Mohammed's Radio > [interview] 07. [interview] > Cindy, Cindy > [interview] > Mama Couldn't Be Persuaded > [interview] 08. [interview] 09. [interview] > Hasten Down the Wind 10. [interview] 11...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 73,095 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree